Editorial Board

 | Post date: 2017/08/15 | 
Director-in-chief: Dr. Abolfazl Barkhordari
Professor of Shahid Sadoughi University of Medical Sciences                                                                        
abolfazl@ssu.ac.ir
Google scholar
Scopus
 
Editor-in-chief: Dr. Reza Jafari Nodoushan
Assistant profossor of Shahid Sadoughi University of Medical Sciences          
jafarinodoushan@gmail.com
Google scholar
Scopus
 








Editorial Board (Alphabetical Order):
 
Dr. Mohammad Hassan Ehrampoush
Professor of Shahid Sadoughi University of Medical Sciences                                                                        
ehrampoush@ssu.ac.ir
Google scholar
Scopus
Dr. Hossein Fallahzadeh
Professor of Shahid Sadoughi University of Medical Sciences
hfallahzadeh@ssu.ac.ir
Google scholar
Scopus
Dr. Mohammad Javad Jafari
Professor of Shahid Beheshti University of Medical Sciences.
m_Jafari@sbmu.ac.ir
Google scholar
Scopus
Dr. Farideh Golbabei
Professor of Tehran University of Medical Sciences
fgolbabaei@tums.ac.ir
Google scholar
Scopus
Dr. Mehdi Jahangiri
Associate Professor of Shiraz University of Medical Sciences
 jahangiri_m@sums.ac.ir
Google scholar
Scopus
Dr. Rostam Golmohammadi
Professor of Hamadan University of Medical Sciences
golmohamadi@umsha.ac.ir
Google scholar
Scopus
Dr. Alireza Choobineh
Professor of Shiraz University of Medical Sciences alrchoobin@sums.ac.ir
Google scholar
Scopus
Dr. Iraj Mohammad Fam
Professor of Hamadan University of Medical Sciences
mohammadfam@umsha.ac.ir
Google scholar
Scopus
Gholam Hossein Halvani
Assistant Professor of Shahid Sadoughi University of Medical Sciences
halvani@ssu.ac.ir
Google scholar
Scopus
Dr. Adel Mazlomi
Associate Professor of Tehran University of Medical Sciences
amazlomi@tums.ac.ir
Google scholar
Scopus
Dr. Mansour Rezazadeh Azari
Professor of Shahid Beheshti University of Medical Sciences
sbmu.ac.ir
Google scholar
Scopus
Dr. Mohammad Reza Monazzam
Professor of Tehran University of Medical Sciences
esmaeelm@tums.ac.ir
Google scholar
Scopus
Dr. Mohammad Javad Zare Sakhvidi
Assistant Professor of Shahid Sadoughi University of Medical Sciences
mjzare@ssu.ac.ir
Google scholar
Scopus
Dr. Amirhoshang Mehrparvar
Professor of Shahid Sadoughi University of Medical Sciences  
ah.mehrparvar@gmail.com
Google scholar
Scopus
Dr. Seyed Jamaleddin Shahtaheri
Professor of Tehran University of Medical Sciences
shahtaheri@tums.ac.ir
Google scholar
Scopus
Dr. Masoud Mirzaei
Professor of Shahid Sadoughi University of Medical Sciences
Mmirzaei@ssu.ac.ir
Google scholar
Scopus
Dr. Gholam Abbas Shirali
Associate Professor of Jundishapur University of Medical Sciences
shirali@ajums.ac.ir
Google scholar
Scopus
Dr. Seyed Jalil Mir-Mohammadi
Professor of Shahid Sadoughi University of Medical Sciences
jalilmirmohamadi2@yahoo.com
Google scholar
Scopus
Dr. Hassan Sadeghi Naeini
Associate Professor of Science and Technology University
naeini@iust.ac.ir
Google scholar
Scopus

 
Dr. Naser Hashemi Nejad
Assistant Professor of Kerman University of Medical Sciences
n_hasheminejad@kmu.ac.ir
Google scholar
Scopus
 

View: 106 Time(s)   |   Print: 15 Time(s)   |   Email: 0 Time(s)   |   0 Comment(s)

© 2015 All Rights Reserved | Occupational Hygiene and Health Promotion Journal

Designed & Developed by : Yektaweb