Editorial Board

 | Post date: 2017/08/15 | 
Director-in-chief: Dr. Abolfazl Barkhordari
Professor of occupational health, Shahid Sadoughi University of Medical Sciences
abolfazl@ssu.ac.ir
Google scholar
Scopus
Editor-in-chief: Dr. Reza Jafari Nodoushan
Assistant profossor of occupational health, Shahid Sadoughi University of Medical Sciences
jafarinodoushan@gmail.com
Google scholar
Scopus








Editorial Board (Alphabetical Order):
 
Dr. Mohammad Hassan Ehrampoush
Professor of enviorment health, Shahid Sadoughi University of Medical Sciences
ehrampoush@ssu.ac.ir
Google scholar
Scopus
Dr. Hossein Fallahzadeh
Professor of Vital Statistics Shahid Sadoughi University of Medical Sciences
hfallahzadeh@ssu.ac.ir
Google scholar
Scopus
Dr. Mohammad Javad Jafari
Professor of Fluid mechanics, Shahid Beheshti University of Medical Sciences
m_Jafari@sbmu.ac.ir
Google scholar
Scopus
Dr. Farideh Golbabei
Professor of occupational health, Tehran University of Medical Sciences
fgolbabaei@tums.ac.ir
Google scholar
Scopus
Dr. Mehdi Jahangiri
Associate Professor of occupational health, Shiraz University of Medical Sciences
 jahangiri_m@sums.ac.ir
Google scholar
Scopus
Dr. Rostam Golmohammadi
Professor of occupational health, Hamadan University of Medical Sciences
golmohamadi@umsha.ac.ir
Google scholar
Scopus
Dr. Alireza Choobineh
Professor of occupational health, Shiraz University of Medical Sciences alrchoobin@sums.ac.ir
Google scholar
Scopus
Dr. Iraj Mohammad Fam
Professor of occupational health, Hamadan University of Medical Sciences
mohammadfam@umsha.ac.ir
Google scholar
Scopus
Gholam Hossein Halvani
Assistant Professor of occupational health, Shahid Sadoughi University of Medical Sciences
halvani@ssu.ac.ir
Google scholar
Scopus
Dr. Adel Mazlomi
Associate Professor of occupational health, Tehran University of Medical Sciences
amazlomi@tums.ac.ir
Google scholar
Scopus
Dr. Mansour Rezazadeh Azari
Professor of Occupational & Environmental Toxicology, Shahid Beheshti University of Medical Sciences
mrazari@sbmu.ac.ir
Google scholar
Scopus
Dr. Mohammad Reza Monazzam
Professor of occupational health, Tehran University of Medical Sciences
esmaeelm@tums.ac.ir
Google scholar
Scopus
Dr. Mohammad Javad Zare Sakhvidi
Assistant Professor of occupational health, Shahid Sadoughi University of Medical Sciences
mjzare@ssu.ac.ir
Google scholar
Scopus
Dr. Amirhoshang Mehrparvar
Professor of Occupational Medicine, Shahid Sadoughi University of Medical Sciences  
ah.mehrparvar@gmail.com
Google scholar
Scopus
Dr. Seyed Jamaleddin Shahtaheri
Professor of occupational health, Tehran University of Medical Sciences
shahtaheri@tums.ac.ir
Google scholar
Scopus
Dr. Masoud Mirzaei
Professor of Epidmiology, Shahid Sadoughi University of Medical Sciences
Mmirzaei@ssu.ac.ir
Google scholar
Scopus
Dr. Gholam Abbas Shirali
Associate Professor of occupational healt, Jundishapur University of Medical Sciences
shirali@ajums.ac.ir
Google scholar
Scopus
Dr. Seyed Jalil Mir-Mohammadi
Professor of Occupational Medicine, Shahid Sadoughi University of Medical Sciences
jalilmirmohamadi2@yahoo.com
Google scholar
Scopus
Dr. Hassan Sadeghi Naeini
Associate Professor of Environmental planning, Science and Technology University
naeini@iust.ac.ir
Google scholar
Scopus

 
Dr. Naser Hashemi Nejad
Assistant Professor of occupational health, Kerman University of Medical Sciences
n_hasheminejad@kmu.ac.ir
Google scholar
Scopus
 

View: 305 Time(s)   |   Print: 53 Time(s)   |   Email: 0 Time(s)   |   0 Comment(s)

© 2018 All Rights Reserved | Occupational Hygiene and Health Promotion Journal

Designed & Developed by : Yektaweb